What is this, some kind of wrestling blog?

That’s exactly right! This is a blog about wrestling. The SPORT of wrestling I might add.

I figure I spend enough of my free time following the sport, I may as well put that time to use producing some wrestling content of my own. Some stuff I’ll come up on my own, mainly by using available data and nerding out on some spreadsheets to (hopefully) reveal new insights. Or I’ll just reblog some shit I find in robust online wrestling community. If ESPN won’t cover this rad sport, it looks like Jaroslav will have to!

PS Jaroslav Hasek is not my real name. The real Jaroslav is this guy. I just appropriated it for my nomme de web.

OK thats the first post. Hope you enjoy the rest!

Leave a Reply

