Flo Wrestling Preseason Top 20 (125-157)

So it’s been a while since I posted. I have a bunch of charts and crap I created after the 2014 YuDubz (UWW) World Championships, but then I got to lazy and busy and I’ll probably write it up and post it at some point later on. In the meantime, I just listened to CP preach about the 2014 preseason rankings of the first 5 weights. Good stuff Christian!

So I gave out points out inversely correlated to the rank and got a preseason top 20 of just the little guys!

Screenshot 2014-09-27 at 11.13.47 AM

Next week I’ll add the heftier folks for a full preseason rank. Or maybe not and I’ll get lazy again. Who knows what I’ll do, life is full of mysteries!

Leave a Reply

